Miss Philippines Earth 2011 Top 10

Best Blogger Tips

From almost 50 candidates who came from all over the country, Carousel Productions made their last elimination round and announced the list of the 10 lucky ladies who made this year's final cut. In random order, they are:

1. Pagadian City - Ma. Alicia Elena Ariosa
2. Cebu City - Muriel Adrienne Orais
3. Cotabato City - Edan Dafilmoto

4. Fil East Coast USA - Brenna Cassandra Gamboa

5. Las Pinas City - Michelle Gavagan

6. Makati City - Tarhata Clio Shari Rico

7. General Santos City - Catrine Rosary Ocampo

8. Mun of Casiguran, Aurora - Athena Mae Imperial

9. Puerto Prinsesa City - Jonavi Raisa Quiray
10. Mun. of Malolos, Bulacan - Mary Denisse Toribio

These 10 ladies will compete for the Miss Philippines-Earth 2011 crown on June 6th in Puerto Princesa, with a delayed telecast via ABS-CBN, channel 2.

Do you see your favorites on this list?

Some fans are not happy with the results because most of the stunners like Misses Vigan, Milaor, Manila and Laoay were already eliminated.


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Design by Wordpress Theme | Bloggerized by Free Blogger Templates | coupon codes