List of Philippine Cabinet Members under the Aquino Administration

Best Blogger Tips

The new list of Cabinet Members of the Philippines under Pnoy:

DFA - Department of Foreign Affairs: Albert del Rosario

DTI - Department of Trade and Industry: Gregory Domingo

DoE - Department of Energy: Rene Almendras

DPWH - Department of Public Works and Highways: Rogelio Singson

DOH - Department of Health: Enrique Ona

DOST - Department of Science and Technology: Mario Montejo

Commission on Higher Education: Patricia Licuanan

Department of  Agriculture: Proceso Alcala

Chief Presidential Legal Counsel: Eduardo De Mesa

Department of  Budget: Florencio Abad

DENR - Department of  Environment and Natural Resources: Ramon Paje

National Anti-Poverty Commission: Joel Rocamora

Department of  Defense: Voltaire Gazmin

MMDA - Metropolitan Manila Development Authority: Francis Tolentino

Presidential Adviser on the Peace Process: Teresita Deles

Executive Secretary: Paquito Ochoa Jr.

Presidential Management Staff: Julia Abad

National Security Adviser: Cesar Garcia

Presidential Communications Operations Office: Herminio Coloma Jr.

DAR - Department of  Agrarian Reform: Virgilio delos Reyes

Mindanao Development Authority: Luwalhati Antonino

Presidential Spokesperson: Edwin Lacierda

Presidential Legislative Liaison Office: Manuel Mamba

DILG - Department of  Interior and Local Government: Jesse Robredo

Presidential Communications Development and Strategic Planning Office: Ramon Carandang

Presidential Political Adviser: Ronald Llamas

DOJ - Department of  Justice: Leila de Lima

DPWH - Department of  Social Welfare and Development: Corazon Soliman

DOLE - Department of  Labor: Rosalinda Baldoz

DepEd - Department of  Education: Armin Luistro


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Design by Wordpress Theme | Bloggerized by Free Blogger Templates | coupon codes